Archive for the ‘Bylaws and Membership business’ Category

Members who gathered at the April 3, 2009 meeting at Sally Anderson’s house approved the slate of officers for next year.  The membership will be voting on this slate, presented by Sally Lugar and Judy Zinn of the nominating committee, at the May 15 meeting at the Meridian Hills Country Club.

President-Shirley Romine

Co-Presidents Elect-Joan Lyday and Spencer Scott

Recording Secretary-Bernice Hopp

Corresponding Secretary-Marge Skarbeck

Treasurer-Melanie Esselman

Assistant Treasurer-Ruth Hudson


Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: